Updating

Um.  Wow.  The last time I posted here was in October, and for a self-proclaimed TV junkie, that is just unacceptable.

But, it is a new year, and there’s new TV, so there’s going to be a new me.  A new blogging me, anyway.

Right now, I’m working on recaps/reviews for the season finale of Parenthood and the series finale of Private Practice.  I also want to review the two new creepy shows, Do No Harm on NBC and The Following on FOX.  So, I have lots of ambitions, lets see if I can get it done.

I have to admit that most of my daytime hours are spent watching kid shows on PBS.  Actually, I find I’m watching a lot of kid shows on Netflix and Hulu because the Boy knows how to navigate my iPad and iPhone like a pro.

So that’s what’s coming up.  I hope to do more regular blogging because I love writing and TV and I just need to do it  more.

Leave a Reply

